Major Hindu Festivals - Utsav List Date Day
Maha Shivratri 02/13/2018 Tuesday
Holi 03/01/2018 Thursday
Chaitra Navratri Starts 03/18/2018 Sunday
Chaitra Ashtami Havan 03/25/2018 Sunday
Chaitra Navratri  Ends - Ram Navami 03/26/2018 Monday
Hanuman Jayanti 03/31/2018 Saturday
AdhikMas - Jeth Adhik 05/16/2018 - 06/13/18 Wed - Wed
Shree Ambaji Mandir Patotsav 05/29/2018 Tuesday
Vat Savitri Vrat 6/24/18 - 6/27/18 Sun - Wed
Gauri Vrat Poojan 7/23/18 - 7/27/18 Mon - Fri
Devshayani Ekadashi - Chaturmas Begins 07/23/2018 Monday
Jaya Parvati Vrat 7/24/18 - 7/31/18 Tue - Tue
Guru Purnima - Vyas Purnima 07/27/2018 Friday
Shravan Mas Begins - Hindola Darshan 8/12/18 - 09/09/18 Sun - Sun
Raksha Bandhan 08/26/2018 Sunday
Janmashtami 09/03/2018 Monday
Ganesh Chaturthi (Ganesh Sthaapan) 09/13/2018 Thursday
Anant Chaturdashi (Ganesh Visarjan) 09/23/2018 Sunday
Shraddh Paksha 09/25/18 - 10/8/18 Tue - Mon
Navaratri (Ghat Sthapan to Ghat Visarjan) 10/10/18 - 10/18/18 Wed - Thu
Navaratri - Ashtami Havan 10/17/2018 Wednesday
Dashera / Vijaya Dashami 10/19/2018 Monday
Sharad Purnima 10/23/2018 Tuesday
Shree Vaikunth Dham Patotsav 10/30/2018 Tuesday
Dhanteras 11/05/2018 Monday
Kali Chaudas 11/06/2018 Tuesday
Diwali 11/07/2018 Wednesday
Bestu Varsh - Vikram Samvat 2075 / Govardhan Puja 11/08/2018 Thursday
DevUthi / Prabodhini Ekadashi - Tulsi Vivah 11/19/2018 Friday
Dev Diwali - Tulsi Vivah Ends 11/20/2018 Monday